An engineering student’s Blog

” …All of this. All of this was for nothing – unless we go to the stars.” – Infection, Babylon 5, J. Michael Straczynski

Another semester behind me

Still waiting for the proffessor to post the final grades but I may have acomplished the improbable. A 100 on the last test on sequences and serries & a final I think I got close to a 100 on means that I’ve improved my chances of getting an A. In fact I think that’s what I’m going to end up with – which I concedered imposible after the 3rd exam. But here we are – I can’t wait to see my score.

Next semester we maybe moving into our first house so I’m just going to be taking 1 class – multivariable calculus. I had originally planned on taking a 2nd course in C++, an intro to differential equations and the first course in the physics sequence. But that’s going to have to wait.

UPDATE: Its an A. How I’m going to miss the easy stuff. (:

Filed under: Education

Leave a Reply

News

Politics

Private Space Exploration Companies

Science

Space

